Aeroexpress Internacional S.A
Representante: Luis Paredes Quintero
Teléfono: (506) 2440-0095
Fax: (506) 2443-6878
Página Web: www.aeroexpress.net
Emails: lparedes@aeroexpress.net
   
 
 
Agencia Aduanal Arce Campos S.A
Representante: Alejandra Hidalgo Espelta
Cecilia Murillo Aguilar
Nohelia Quesada
Teléfono: (506) 2443-4383
Fax: (506) 2290-16-41
Página Web:
Emails: nquesada@ups.com
    ahidalgo@ups.com
  cmurillo@ups.com


Agencias de Aduana Multimodal
Representante: Facundo Zamora Soto
Teléfono: (506) 2239-4449
Fax: (506) 2589-0014
Página Web: www.multimodalcr.com
Emails: info@multimodalcr.com
   
 
 
Aimar Logistics S.A
Representante: Rodnney Salazar Campos
Teléfono: (506) 2290-4363
Fax: (506) 2290-5115
Página Web: www.aimargroup.com
Emails: rodnney-salazar@aimagroup.com
   
 
 


AIMI Carga S.A
Representante: David Arias Rodríguez
Teléfono: (506) 2239-8181
Fax: (506) 2239-8282
Página Web: www.aimi.cr
Emails: darias@aimi.cr
   
 
 
America Global Logistics
Representante: Alejo Aguilar Barzuna
Teléfono: (506) 2293-8500
Fax: (506) 2293-7444
Página Web: www.americagl.com
Emails: aj@americagl.com
   
 
 


Sea Cargo Logistics Costa Rica S. A.
Representante: Marco Bellisario
Teléfono: (506)  2443-5151
Fax: (506) 2430-5381
Página Web:
Emails:
   
 
 
TRIPP CARGO
Representante: Juan Carlos Aguero
Teléfono: (506) 2223-2332
Fax: (506) 2223-0023
Página Web: www.trippcargo.com
Emails: jcaguero@trippcargo.com
   
 
 


Carga Urgente de Costa Rica
Representante: Mauricio Barrientos
Teléfono: (506) 2222-1322
Fax:  
Página Web:
Emails: mbarrientos@quickshipping.co.cr
   
 
 
VEZELL LOGISTICA
Representante: Gregory Iglesias B.
Dirección Parque Empresarial Forum 1, Edificio H,Piso 1, Santa Ana San Jose. 
Teléfono: (506) 2204-7048
Página Web: www.vezell.com
Emails:
   
 
 


Corporacion del Istmo
Representante: Alejo Aguilar
Teléfono: (506) 2293-7555
Fax: (506) 2293-7444
Página Web: www.delistmo.com
Emails: alejo@delistmo.com
   
 
 
DHL Costa Rica S.A
Representante: Jose Luis Monge
Teléfono: (506) 2209-0000
Fax: (506) 2209-0074
Página Web: www.dhl.co.cr
Emails: jose.monge@dhl.com
   
 
 


World Wide Logistics S.A
Representante: Moji Malekshahi
Teléfono: (506) 2440-8444
Fax:  
Página Web: www.logistix.com
Emails:
    customerservice@wwlogistix.com
 
 
Fast Cargo Services
Representante: Vera Rudin Barth
Teléfono: (506) 2437-1956
Fax: (506) 2237-1954
Página Web: www.aeromar.co.cr
Emails: vera.rudin@aeromar.co.cr
    alfredo.vieto@aeromar.co.cr
  yamileth.valerio@aeromar.co.cr
  fanck.privette@terminalesunidas.co.cr


Logistca Mundial S.A
Representante: Alejandra Arias Méndez
Teléfono: (506) 2293-8484
Fax: (506) 2293-2314
Página Web: www.logmundial.com
Emails: nbonilla@logmundial.com
   
 
 
Grupo Tical Holding
Representante: Manfred Pizarro Arias
Teléfono: (506) 2437-5781
Fax: (506) 2437-5666
Página Web: www.tical.com
Emails: manfred.pizarro@tical.com
   
 
 


ILG Logistics
Representante: Catalina Rojas Ocampo
Teléfono: (506) 2586-9500
Fax: (506) 2586-9620
Página Web: www.ilglogistics.com
Emails: catalina.rojas@ilglogistics.com
   
 
 
Traymacargo
Representante: Franklin Morera Arce/Miguel Alfaro Torres
Teléfono: (506) 2296-5192
Fax: (506) 2520-2729
Página Web: www.traymacargocr.com
Emails: miguel.alfaro@traymacargocr.com
   
 
 


Logitsa
Representante: Yirlany Garro
Teléfono: (506) 2430-9638
Fax: (506) 2441-3701
Página Web: www.logitsa.co.cr
Emails: jvillalobos@logitsa.co.cr
    fsalas@logitsa.co.cr
 
 
Nabo Logistics
Representante: Rodolfo Gamboa Acosta
Teléfono: (506) 2239-1313
Fax:  
Página Web: www.gnabo.net
Emails: rgamboa@agistmo.net
   
 
 
 



Oceanica Internacional
Representante: Francisco Cordero Quiros
Teléfono: (506) 2293-1044
Fax: (506) 2293-1051
Página Web: www.oceanica.ws
Emails: fcordero@oceanica.ws
   
 
 
INTEREXPRESSO COSTA RICA
Representante: Christopher Herrera
Gerente General Christopher Herrera
Teléfono: (506)2440-0571
Fax (506)2440-0868
Página Web:
  Emails: cherrera@interexpresso.com
 
 


REX Internacional de Costa Rica
Representante: Alvaro Mauricio Alpizar Antillon
Teléfono: (506) 2209-7000
Fax: (506) 2293-6868
Página Web: www.rexamerica.com
Emails: amalpizar@rexamerica.com
     
 
 
Servicio Internacional de Carga(SICSA)
Representante: Ariana Méndez
Teléfono: (506) 2253-2510 / 2527-9601
Fax: (506) 2253-7711
Página Web: www.sicsa.cr
Emails: ariana.mendez@sicsa.cr
    hazel.vargas@sicsa.cr
  ienrique.vargas@sicsa.cr 
 


America Logistic Group S.A
Representante: Luis Zuñiga
Teléfono: (506) 2589-7676
Fax:  
Página Web: www.sistemasaereos.com
Emails: pzuniga@sistemasaereos.co.cr
    mjimenez@sistemasaereos.co.cr
  rcassiois@sistemasaereos.com
  caguirre@sistemasaereos.com
Translogistics
Representante: Marianella Monge
Teléfono: (506) 2265-1525
Fax:  
Página Web:
Emails: mmonge@translogisticscr.com
   
 
 


GLOBELINK AEROCEANO COSTA RICA,S.A.
Representante: Francisco Cordero Quiros
Gerente General Cindy Montoya Mendez
Teléfono: (506)2221-0727
Fax: (506)2221-0728
Página Web: www.cwtglobelink.com.sg
  Emails: fcordero@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
  cmontoya@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
 
INVERSIONES COMERCIALES APA,S.A.
Representante: Mauricio Ortiz
Gerente General Fabian ortiz
Teléfono: (506)2233-4785
Fax: (506)2233-0517
Página Web: www.apaworldwidemovers.com
  Emails: mortiz@apaworldwidemovers.com
 
 


CARGOLIVE LOGISTICS SRL
Representante: Luciano Gonzalez Vives
Gerente General Luciano Gonzalez Vives
Teléfono: (506)2215-2416
Fax:  
Página Web: www.cargolive.com
  Emails: luciano.gonzalez@cargo-live.com
 
 
CORPORACION NATTYBE,S.A.
Representante: Betty Torres Orellana
Gerente General Betty Torres Orellana
Teléfono: (506)2294-3387
Celular: (506)8795-3375
Página Web:  
  Emails: corpnattybe@ice.co.cr
 
 


DEPOSITO INTERNACIONAL DE CARGA ECATRANS,S.A.
Representante: Alfonso Molina Alfaro
Gerente General Alfonso Molina Alfaro
Teléfono: (506)2265-6566
Fax: (506)2265-6262
Página Web: www.ecatrans.com
  Emails: amolina@ecatrans.com
  molinaalfonso@ecatrans.com